HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: dracdoc

Burberry Sport for Men by Burberry | Fragrance Review

75 ratings | 7010 views
A review of Burberry Sport Notes: 02:23 Rating: 08:17
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (35)
WasGibtEs Leute (11 months ago)
Cheap but okay, good for the gym or when wearing a track suit. CH Men Sport for the same price is much better.
Mohamed Ali (1 year ago)
Hi there Dracdoc this is Mohamed from Egypt I really love your reviews and i rely on it on buying my perfumes as i trust your opinions Could you please review the Givenchy Insense ultramarine as im going to have it and i searched for it on your reviews but couldn't find it Thanks in advance
Eleventh Management (1 year ago)
this cologne is not available in the market anymore, do you have any recommendation for a perfume/cologne that is similar to the scent of this (burberry sport men)?
Alex Postatny (1 year ago)
Dior Homme Sport from 2012. You got ginger. The reformulation from 2017 i don't think so, but 2012 it's very good :)
Erin Colocado (2 years ago)
would steeping it in a dark room for a month help keep the notes in?
The Fragrance Critic (2 years ago)
If you remember. Did you have to respray it while you were getting opinions? lol
Ryan Yoder (3 years ago)
I actually like this 1 as its pleasant,fresh, honestly has the best ginger in my opinion and to me is a fresher,sportier version of Dior Homme Sport. I have a Dior Homme sport but on my skin DHS ginger note turns really bitter on my skin whereas this stays really fresh. On the flip side this doesn't have the performance that DHS has
Tyrone Jennings (3 years ago)
dracdoc email me. About the BurBurry Sport. I have something nice about that fragrances to tell you about. [email protected] I am at work right now. But I will reply back.
Tyrone Jennings (3 years ago)
If it went to your privaye message or not its cool just along as you get the message. Um what I am trying to say is try the body oil its the fragrance one you can find it at a booth that sells in scene stick.
Tyrone Jennings (3 years ago)
You said Burburry sport didn't last that long. I bought the body oil of Burberry sport extreme. It smell pretty nice, and it last a long time. I use the black powder soap, then, I use the baby oil after my air drys. Then I apply the the burberry sport extreme to my body and face. Man let me tell you. I had this one women smelled me and didn't want to leave the train on my commute to work she kept backing up to me while ai was trying to exit the train. Very nice women. But I was running late for work. I can tell she love the scent. I haven't tried the spray yet. But thanks to your video as a heads up in not too waste me time on buying. I like the long lasting. Like 8 hrs to 12 or even over night.
Tyrone Jennings (3 years ago)
Okay
dracdoc (3 years ago)
+Tyrone Jennings Just send me a private message on youtube
Steve Redman (4 years ago)
Picked up a 100 ml on clearance at a Canadian retail shop for $20 and it is okay nothing special. I like that opening reminds me of a bit of Davidoff Hot Water. The projection I got was about 3 hours and had one person say it was nice. I don't recommend spending a lot on this maybe $10-$25 at most
Commoners Oblige (5 years ago)
It seems like it sprays too much even with just one squirt. I have a 50ml bottle with silver instead of the clear red Burrberry Sport
dracdoc (5 years ago)
Product Manager
Wael Hamzeh (5 years ago)
What is your job?
dracdoc (5 years ago)
Ill check em out
dracdoc (5 years ago)
Nope!
Wael Hamzeh (5 years ago)
Are you a real doctor?
videos (5 years ago)
weak but nice, watermelon, I bought the 75ml for a lot of money and will spray on a lot before exercise. It has some kind of luxery in it too. Smells clean and fresh. Good for fresh feeling in the morning or fitness club.
TheBatman777 (5 years ago)
I think my gf would like it. She likes weak scents and hates strong ones.
Tucktimosprime (5 years ago)
i tend not to go for frags woth a short life,,but the playboy edt's , theyre worth a look,,they only last about 4 to 5 hours, but they smell great as soon as you put them on,,really handy if you going out and iyou dont want to stink a pub club or bar out with a frag that needs to dry down for a few hours
Tom Hines (5 years ago)
I found the same longevity issue with Lacoste L-12-12 Blanc where after 90 minutes, it was practically invisible. The smell is dynamite, but it wasn't worth spraying (on me).
RyzFragz34 (5 years ago)
I am really looking to get some Burberry in my collection. I heard longevity on this is not good at all. Awesome review Cody.
FoxxWorthi (5 years ago)
I like the vid ... don't get me wrong but I wonder how many of your subs would consider this as a purchase?
Mike K (5 years ago)
Counted 15 successful finger snaps. Nice.
AperolSpritz W (5 years ago)
I own Burberry Sport. It lasts 3-4 hours on me. BS is one of the few fragrances that I do wear during workout at the gym because it's not too loud or offensive. I only get two phrases from BS: the invigorating ginger/citrus opening and the rather bland drydown found in many sport scents.
curtflirt2 (5 years ago)
Worst than the Frapin line
curtflirt2 (5 years ago)
This thing only lasted like 2 and a half hours for me.
curtflirt2 (5 years ago)
Had this years ago twice and got rid of both of them. Wayy to weak of a Ginger based fragrance.
maddmaxx46 (5 years ago)
I miss your old way of signing off. "Thank you, take care of yourselves, and have a great day." :)
Redolessence (5 years ago)
Excellent review. I have Burberry Sport Ice and I also get problem with longevity from that one.
spurs2666 (5 years ago)
great video cody this question i have is irevelant to this video my question is does creed make edt version bottles cause i heard that edt version ones r a internstional varation that most of bottles when you order from discount online stores they most likely have arabic writing on it wat is your take on this?
Marco Hernandez (5 years ago)
I have it and the most it has lasted was like 4 hours, and in 3 years it hasn't won a single compliment, very generic fragrance, glad I got it as a gift
Xanovia Scents (5 years ago)
Never had luck with this lasting on my skin either... Put it on my wrist at an Ulta and about 15-20 minutes later I could not fight it at all with my nose to my skin... I've never had a fragrance vanish that fast on me before... I think your rating was justified... Great review man... Awesome as always...

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.