HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: Ozzy Man Reviews

Ozzy Man Reviews: Drunk Olympics

48594 ratings | 3044072 views
Me commentary on a bunch of drunk blokes having a swimming race after downing vodka. Source video is from an Estonian TV show (i.e it's a sketch). Looks like it was made in a darkly comical manner to address drinking and swimming, which you should not do of course ya dickheads! Cheers, Oz. https://youtu.be/8gPRZFZrVp0 Music via Audio Network. Fair Dealing - parody, satire, review, commentary Cheers!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1262)
proud American (19 hours ago)
Nah no this is a real thing lmao
proud American (19 hours ago)
Nvm saw the end
bob the janitor (3 days ago)
Tujurikkuja best estonian show
Bad Human (7 days ago)
Ayy my country Estonia we are fags
Shield Wolf81 (12 days ago)
What the fuck was that? 😂
tom will (16 days ago)
Did they die
Douglas Freeman (19 days ago)
There were a couple of sinkers and floaters, and one was just a big pile of shit floating. No life guards needed, their livers exploded anyways, just like that car.
Kristiina Kesküla (19 days ago)
copy
stuart kane (19 days ago)
Should of got a Scottish and Irish bloke on there
Fighting Hot_Head (20 days ago)
Is this true? HAHAHA
Matteo Torres (25 days ago)
Obvs they are Estonian
Marcus Morris (29 days ago)
Wtf 😂😂😂😂
nazi burger (1 month ago)
This video is hilarious 😂😂😂 and btw did anyone die?
lmao
Aaron Hirsh (1 month ago)
I THOUGHT THIS WAS REAL AT FIRST!
Ivan Michael™ (1 month ago)
*Lmao 😂*
Robert J. Holtz (1 month ago)
Another pointless victim of swimming and driving.
Nathen (1 month ago)
Wait he really died?
Mr.freedom-nance30 (1 month ago)
Are we sure this one was real tho??? I mean the car blew up from hitting snow? I see a fake ass video right here. Ozzy you my friend still crack me up!!
Colin Burns Verdun (1 month ago)
👌🤘
Rivo Haavandi (1 month ago)
*proud of my country suddenly*
Rivo Haavandi (1 month ago)
this is normal estonian sport tho
Christos Kaloudis (1 month ago)
You’re the funniest mutha fucka on you tube! Ozzyman for president!!
bellavlog (1 month ago)
Eeeeeessssstttttooooonnnnniiiiiaaaaa!!!!!!!!!
Gareth Johnstone (1 month ago)
This MUST be Polish, lol.
viineri gaming (1 month ago)
Its made by estonians
AK Brahma (1 month ago)
Countless people die every year in India doing this stupid challenge, why do people do things which need workout after getting drunk, like having sex or swimming in a lake.
Yoga Mokalu (1 month ago)
america in the nutshell
Broken Sword (1 month ago)
Hahahaha they're fucked
Wilbur Z (1 month ago)
Fake bit much
Elsa Barrett (1 month ago)
anyone else thought at the start he was gonna say *3,,2,,1 ... it’s go time* *no just me*
Kennert Saarjõe (1 month ago)
Anybody else Estonian?
I thought it was you ozzy man in the thumbnail
fredi härmson (2 months ago)
Number 3's name is märt avandi
crist-alpha alod (2 months ago)
Damn im laughin red from the jokes you make..Right on🤣🤣👌
Robert Denham (2 months ago)
No no. No one wants to bury a father or son due to stupid drinking games.
Aidan Parsons (2 months ago)
super quiet in science class started watching this started laguhing and got in trouble
Dark Star (2 months ago)
Lol
Waver 72 (3 months ago)
Of course it’s in Estonia, where else?
Falco Lord (3 months ago)
1:14 why does this get to me every time
PERFECT SHADE (3 months ago)
😂😂😂😂😂😂 in 2018
Mia Martin (3 months ago)
I live in 🇪🇪 😂 but for real we know that video and its funny
MCDonaldsFries (3 months ago)
Is this how my country will be remembered?
Ryan Knoxville (4 months ago)
Dude!!! Do some WWE videos, PLEASE!! 😂😂
CanisoGaming (4 months ago)
Lmao the fuck was that ending
vghht y (4 months ago)
It was made in estonia harjumaa in kose i have swam there
onefortheguns (4 months ago)
Fuck, this is funny!
aka Cynex (4 months ago)
Doesn’t it take 30mins for alcohol to enter the system
lord thick nipples (4 months ago)
lmao dude's just face down in the pool and they just leave him there
rafu jefu (4 months ago)
At minimum one Guy litterally DIED in that pool. Pool guard niggas, "idc"
Anthony Duarte (5 months ago)
This is garbage all the way around
ahmd Melhem (5 months ago)
formula 1
Andreas Pehka (5 months ago)
I am Estonian🇪🇪🇪🇪🇪🇪🇪🇪🇪🇪🇪🇪🇪🇪🇪🇪
Richard 29 (5 months ago)
Coby this made by Estonian television bicuse the peapol were from estonia
qu1x zans (5 months ago)
LOL ITS ESTONIA CLIP XD
Laur Oras (5 months ago)
oi didnt know there was a english version i though there was only the estonian version
Voodoo Saint (5 months ago)
Well this looks dangerous lmao
Villem Scheler (5 months ago)
TERE JOODIKUD!
TheSourMelon (5 months ago)
It looks like the Paralympics
Pikl Gaming (5 months ago)
"And he chases it down with a gherkin" 🤣😂
Prosnail (5 months ago)
It's Estonian show called tujurikkuja ik I. Estonian
HAKUNA MATATA (5 months ago)
Im estonian
Ace Alcantara (5 months ago)
Um did they just die??
Jaira Brownlee (5 months ago)
These people,,, are gonna drown,,,,
Prajwal Hallale (5 months ago)
We want part 2.
Thorpe Stanford (5 months ago)
Long live the thorpedo
Suur Paks Kass (5 months ago)
Yeeeee. Estonian comedy!!!!
1AgentTex (5 months ago)
WOW - the most irresponsible things I have ever seen. How did that car just blow up randomly? And I hope those two guys aren’t dead (the one facing down in the water)! A face of humanity I never wanted to see
Rogue (5 months ago)
This is fucking hilarious mate
hhaaaahahahha
KitKat Kid (5 months ago)
I love how they left them there to drown
Evilcupcakecat (5 months ago)
Was that green thing a pickle? What? 0:27
LetsPlayFan81 (5 months ago)
A whole pickled gherkin.
Kacper Kwiecinski (5 months ago)
Who else lost it when the guys started swimming
Liis Luhamaa (5 months ago)
this video is made in estonia and they are actors and origiginal video is purjusujumine
JKMX (6 months ago)
now i dont feel to proud to be estonian
not even into the water and the dude died on the floor
Lorenzo Laur (6 months ago)
omg yes its Estonian respect
Lorenzo Laur (6 months ago)
M66tetehnika ma ka
JKMX (6 months ago)
im from estonia
Andreas Maas (6 months ago)
This scene is actually from estonia
Maraya B (6 months ago)
its 12:50 in the midnight. still here😂
Carter (6 months ago)
Damn it 😋
Ramasamy Balakumar (6 months ago)
What the fuck did I just see???!!!
DryPaste (6 months ago)
THIS IS ESTONIAN YALL ITS ESTONIAN
Papa U (6 months ago)
Wtf
Anal0Avenger (6 months ago)
A pint of vodka and swimming. I call it summer morning.
FRYZ team (6 months ago)
its from estonia i know they all in vid
FRYZ team (6 months ago)
you copied it
Kelly T (6 months ago)
This was the first not funny vid here.Fake drinking.Not funny
MPSecare (6 months ago)
jesus christ is that dude dead
Brush 'n Roller (6 months ago)
lol
Connor Sagar (6 months ago)
absolutely love ozzy man reviews, always guaranteed to make my ribs hurt 😂😂
republic1001 (6 months ago)
Lmao great way to drown
Yang Amelia (6 months ago)
this dude's videos cure cancer
squifurgie (6 months ago)
This is some of the funniest shit ever!
Willie Stroker (6 months ago)
The ending was quite unexpected. But i thought it was fake because no one even bothered to help the guy passed out in the water
Toby Barnwell (6 months ago)
Enjoy the alcohol poisoning mates
polishedalters (7 months ago)
I'm drunk as fuck....Did...Is this legit?
guys I'm Estonian, it's tujurikkuja, a estonian traditional humor show to get started every new year. they don't do it anymore tho.. 😭
Slayer (7 months ago)
Estonians made this video the people are famous actors in Estonia 🇪🇪🇪🇪
unb jon (7 months ago)
have a look at the parents..THEY ARE SO PROUD...damm it ozy you fuck my up🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Ray Li (7 months ago)
all of them died
Qai (7 months ago)
My Australian friends spell it Aussie, is ozzy the correct spelling?

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.