HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: DonGizzle615

LOUIS VUITTON 2018 Men's Car Key Case Review

241 ratings | 14312 views
LV 2018 Men's Car Ring Key Case Holder Zipper Pouch Black Leather Monogram Canvas SLG Unboxing Review Model: M64430 The perfect everyday carry to keep in the things you really need every day. - Coated canvas - Cowhide leather - Removable key loop - Credit card holder - 12,5 x 8,8 cm - Made in France #LouisVuitton #LouisVuittonCase #LouisVuittonReview Luxury Goods for Men: LOUIS VUITTON Champs Elysees Necklace https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q_mIaS-Sl68 LOUIS VUITTON Monogram Square Necklace https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A3CJbuEhvXI CHANEL Sunglasses - Brown & Gold Frameless https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bnJWv-N41Ko 1/2 Carat Diamond White Gold Cross | IGI Certified https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ffV910CJO6I 1 Carat Diamond White Gold Cross | IGI Certified https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ffV910CJO6I Yellow Heart-Shaped Diamond https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DIN21EmSD3Q Ideal Cut Round Brilliant Diamond https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pvi4jZJYQCs Wristwatch in this video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hxi8julkU9U ______________________________________ DonGizzle615
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (33)
tunin tunin (7 days ago)
Such an ugly pouch...
Tessa T. (15 days ago)
sehr cool 🔥 finde ich richtig toll
Smoke Ee (16 days ago)
Tolles Teil aber hatte sicher seinen Preis...
DonGizzle615 (15 days ago)
Klar, benutze es aber auch TÄGLICH und das über Monate/Jahre ohne großartigen Qualitätsverlust. Dementsprechend ist der Preis absolut ok in meinen Augen. Abgesehen davon, ist es halt ein "Luxusprodukt" und man zahlt für den Namen/die Marke.
Noel Ben Dunsky (28 days ago)
Best key holder\mini wallet ever! i put many keys inside+cash+credit card...:)
DonGizzle615 (28 days ago)
Yes, exactly ! Best one by far if you ask me.
KAKAHAHAable (1 month ago)
Dont forget the driving license
Scouser (1 month ago)
Looks bigger than what I imagined. But probably perfect for my Maserati Key FOB. Does it come in brown?
DonGizzle615 (1 month ago)
The size is great. It fits perfectly into my front jeans pocket together with my rather large smartphone (Samsung's Note 9). I think, this case will suit your Maserati Key FOB just fine. And no, no brown color, this is the only color available.
ryan villanueva (2 months ago)
hi how much the price for this
DonGizzle615 (2 months ago)
I bought it online from LV Germany for €245,- (=$285,-). LV USA charge $360,-
Hrvoje Matic (3 months ago)
Hi...can somebody help me to find this product anywhere?I want to buy but can t find in LV stores...please I would apprreciate your help
Sohum Modha (2 months ago)
I have one available I can sell you.
Hrvoje Matic (3 months ago)
+DonGizzle615 😂😂 yea some 1000 km ...nothing special
DonGizzle615 (3 months ago)
hmmm that's strange Me, i would call the LV store in Poland and talk to them personally. I also recommend to call LV in London, see if they can help you out. Or you just have to take a weekend trip down to Poland 😉😁
Hrvoje Matic (3 months ago)
+DonGizzle615 tnx ...I already try but the problem is for example I m in Copenhagen and in LV there they told me one is in LV store Warsava Poland but they not deliver to other country...strange policy of LV 🙄
DonGizzle615 (3 months ago)
Hello, Louis Vuitton online store: Menu, Men, Small Leather Goods, Key and Card Holders. If it's sold out online, just directly call LV and they will find one and send it to you. Other than that... maybe on Ebay. Or you can just search the web and look for the model number: M64430. Maybe there is an luxury goods online store which still have one in stock. Good luck !
bondanoz (3 months ago)
I've been trying to find an unboxing / review of this one for so long. Thanks for the upload :)
DonGizzle615 (3 months ago)
Here you go... Hope you find my review helpful / useful ! Thanks for watching
J. Skupke (5 months ago)
Tolle Review, würde mir auch gefallen. Danke für´s Video.
R Tang (5 months ago)
good video, I just bought the same one. the key loop is far too long though!
Patrick Lee (6 months ago)
do u think can use it as coin pouch?
DonGizzle615 (6 months ago)
Sure, why not ?! It's such a versatile piece and of course you can use it for whatever reason you like to.
Bango Bang (6 months ago)
Be very careful with the string. It is not leather and will eventually shred against the zipper due to it being located on side of the zipper.
DonGizzle615 (6 months ago)
Yeah, i already noticed that. Thanks man !
jasirNasri1988 (6 months ago)
sehr schön. Ein edles Stück.
Mister B (6 months ago)
Very nice case Don, have the older unisex ones, do like this black and white a lot though. Good to see the smurf still is with you too 👍🏻👍🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻
Mister B (6 months ago)
DonGizzle615, yeah, true Don but not just because of that but it was the main reason. I felt more comfortable with my gmt on the wrist than with the yg and I really babied it. As well I couldn’t bring it to work back in Germany and in Mexiko i wouldn’t wear it at all. It’s my grail but in reality i do wear my gmt more and that with more ease. The smurf is there nicer as it really is sort of more under the radar but yeah, right now I am happy when my collection, not much to be improved there.
DonGizzle615 (6 months ago)
Thanks B ! Yes, still deep in love with my smurf. I've heard you had sold your 116618LB ?! Because of the too soft YG. Now that's sad news ...
Ye Jojo (6 months ago)
Did u get a booklet with this case? Btw it’s not 2018 new collection, My hubby got one last August, exactly the same. Though we did not get the little booklet you showed in this video.
Ye Jojo (5 months ago)
G P Hi, sure, he uses it everyday since we purchased it as a everyday wallet for cards cash and to hold our house key. As far as I can see there’s no signs of wear and tear so far. He is not a person who takes care of his things, he believes enjoyment comes through truly using the piece. Hope this helps.
G P (5 months ago)
Ye Jojo can I ask, how has the wear and tear been since your husband got it last year? Is it holding up okay?
DonGizzle615 (6 months ago)
The booklet contains a "Thank you for choosing a Louis Vuitton product ..." card, delivery note, the invoice and a return delivery note. Seems like customers will receive this booklet if they've ordered via shipping.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.