HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: WearTesters

New Balance Fresh Foam Cruz | Detailed Look and Review

1794 ratings | 125508 views
Hey Guys! Here is a quick detailed look and review of the New Balance Fresh Foam Cruz. You can find them available now at: http://bit.ly/2tJqWZ1 Thanks for watching!!! Music Provided By: https://bit.ly/1dDCW4P http://www.WearTesters.com WearTesters Shop: http://bit.ly/1qkfTNL Twitter: https://twitter.com/nightwing2303 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Nightw... Instagram: http://instagram.com/nightwing2303
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (452)
WearTesters (1 year ago)
The shoes have been given away. Thanks for watching!!!
TruthFLA (6 months ago)
Whats the name of the song at 00:40?
Argeniz Garcia (1 year ago)
Clean model! I'd love to own! Instagram @chefboiargie
ian jimmy (6 days ago)
is this more comfortable than the 247 classics?
Snehasish Adhikari (12 days ago)
r these bettr than nb 247?
RNR (23 days ago)
I actually work at the factory that makes these shoes in a small rink dink town called Skowhegan Maine.
Nom (1 month ago)
Who the f has size 9 feet, lol.
Justin TheScrub (1 month ago)
$5 clean at the thrift
Juan Cruz (2 months ago)
Those are fresh
Bobby Boucher (3 months ago)
Own them, my feet may be a little too wide for them, same goes for the Toe area But these are hands down, the most ‘expensive’ uncomfortable shoe I’ve purchased to date. Here in Aus they retailed at $160. They felt fine in store, comfortable even. But I didn’t wear them for 5 minutes in the store. These just aren’t that good. If my Roshes still looked good and were in good condition, I would wear those 100% of the time Over These. Even my Free Runs are 5x more comfortable than these. They have a Foam Midsole and then a Gum Bottom.. like wtf Why.
MarkParks HisCar (3 months ago)
Decided to try these cause adidas has slim pickings for a wide foot
Izaiah (4 months ago)
Did anyone else’s inside logo start to tear?
Mason Otzwirk (4 months ago)
sweeeet Mario Cart t-shirt Nightwing2303
Anjolaoluwa Fadeyi (5 months ago)
I just got this shose today
Seth Ellis (5 months ago)
I WEAR SIZE 9.......little too late though😂
meriborne (5 months ago)
Can you wear these as purely slip on shoes and not worry about lacing and unlacing every time?
JME (6 months ago)
Adidas x_plr
TruthFLA (6 months ago)
Whats the name of the song at 00:40?
Zunilda Gonzalez (7 months ago)
Porque estás aquí
Fadhil Budiman (7 months ago)
Having: 1. Asics gel lyte 3 2. Asics Kayano 21 3. Asics Kayano 24 4. Mizuno Inspire 13 5. NB Fresh Foam Cruz ..... All of them have pro and con... However, this NB is very comfortable for my flat arch feet
K Lynch (7 months ago)
I dont like white heels
Barry McKokinner (8 months ago)
Damnit, I wish it was size 19 not 9.
Crooked Star (8 months ago)
What colors is your favorite?
Reyner Cadapan (8 months ago)
Can i have the shoes?? My ig is balonggreyjoy
Mambutu O'Malley (10 months ago)
"You're not getting any slippage when you wear these" - WRONG!
Mambutu O'Malley (8 months ago)
GoaliePlays Nope. I even tried a 10 where my toes literally touch the front of the shoe. My heel still slipped all over the place.
GoaliePlays (8 months ago)
Mambutu O'Malley perhaps you got the wrong size?
OCC 200ping (10 months ago)
i have these as runners
Bill Hill (11 months ago)
What is the song at 00:40 seconds in please?
hassan Waleed (11 months ago)
Please make a comparison video between the 247, 574 sports and these thanks
Dadmehr Nikkhoo (1 year ago)
I'm not 9😋
Undercover Pig (1 year ago)
These look good. The tubulars are a little nicer imo but the price difference makes up. I think these look better and are better priced than nikes
mkodonnell • (1 year ago)
Hi, just wondering- is the grey pair shown in this video the grey/sea salt option? They look darker in this video and I can't seem to find ones that look that like that shade of grey.
WearTesters (1 year ago)
They are the Castlerock/Sea Salt version listed on Eastbay.
1st time to see review on newblance, like it
Fact (1 year ago)
im a size 9, my instagram is @iankerrybutler :)
2224einnor (1 year ago)
Looks very nice.
Nasal Chain (1 year ago)
No one blame NB for copying design like they do on skechers
Lego Post Malone (1 year ago)
I would buy them they look like nmd's mixed with roshes
Abe (1 year ago)
Adidas really pushed the other companies to make better lifestyle shoes. It's really impressive. I want these shoes.
Pickle Bottom (1 year ago)
Ahahahahahahaha that dm part was funny asf!! Ig: @mathewbatson
Isaac Sanchez (1 year ago)
I want the burgundy ones so bad but nobody has them in a size 15!!
It'z Kaden (1 year ago)
Size 9
Elit3_Snip3s (1 year ago)
I have it and it's 120 cnd
Zrixn (1 year ago)
Got these
-Eno- (1 year ago)
Bruh I got these how do I even lace these
Allen Maza (1 year ago)
How much are they
Sahil Shah (1 year ago)
Hey love the shoes, sahil_thekid
Popeye Andy (1 year ago)
Would these be a good choice for running 5k's in?
Radar rudd (1 year ago)
Popeye Andy nah to lifestyle for that
Michael Tarubal (1 year ago)
Recently got this and its great. Theyre like bounce cushion. Fly knit upper sock like built and true.to.size
ian45 (1 year ago)
yooooo that incredibles plug when you talked about the dms had me geeking. thumbs up to that man
heckerj44 (1 year ago)
These are a steal for $80
Michael (11 months ago)
Got the black ones for 64 on Amazon.
Deer God (1 year ago)
Size Nine tiny feet havin.Jk
Yabaiguy (1 year ago)
+nightwing2303 how would you compare the fresh foam to boost?
Dagohoy Ting (7 months ago)
Yabaiguy hands down, fresh foam is more for running comfort than boost. Boost is squishy under foot when you run it, fresh foam has just enough cushioning, not too much and very responsive
nathan.sakai (1 year ago)
i bought these size 12 in the black sea salt! they felt great at the beginning, however I noticed after I already bought them and walked around in them a bit, they do run a bit narrow. In general, I've been noticing one-piece uppers tend to run more narrow these days. Thanks for getting me interested in the shoe though!
BOT Spoderman (1 year ago)
Why am I size 9,5 :(
Isaiah Campbell (1 year ago)
Damn I'm size 9 and a half
Steven Covell (1 year ago)
Suck me daddy ig:stevencovell
Steven Covell (1 year ago)
Are these shoes roast worthy, because I'm kidding thinking about getting them, but I don't want to be embarrassed.
AmazingKnife209 (1 year ago)
Nah they're nice
Steven Covell (1 year ago)
Please comment back
Bryce Obrien (1 year ago)
Yo I wear a size nine and those shoes look lit and my Instagram is, bryceob5
Brian Tudor (1 year ago)
I just grabbed these in black over the weekend and haven't wanted to take them off since. Great review of an awesome shoe.
Tom W (5 months ago)
Are they just as comfortable as the ultra boost ???
brandon ellis (6 months ago)
Does the front of the sole bother youre forefoot and toes at all?
Brian Tudor (1 year ago)
AmazingKnife209 absolutely. Love them super comfortable. My feet start wide and then get skinny with a real high arch… I have zero issues with these as my everyday lifestyle shoe.
AmazingKnife209 (1 year ago)
They're worth getting? and do you have wide feet?
Yorgo Vetter (1 year ago)
wow these make me feel bad for hating on nb
Reden Robles (1 year ago)
Even though boost is life I'd still rock these! Thanks for the chance! IG: @rden18
Jeff matagay (1 year ago)
I like this New Balance. Look like NMD. But still, dope shoe. I hope to have this shoe for my daughter. Thanks and God Bless. #macjeff24_
Eli Pittman (1 year ago)
im a size 9-9.5 instagram is @elijah5pittman
Joshua Burcroff (1 year ago)
It would be a true blessing to receive these, thank you for what you do, @joshbubble
Jason Lee (1 year ago)
Debating between the Cruzes or another pair of NB Boracays. Already own a pair and they're awesome! So Fluffy!! Hope I win, IG handle: jjasonlee
Jason Lee (1 year ago)
I'm a US size 9. Here in the Bay Area, go Dubs!
Joseph Coo (1 year ago)
looks clean @robototot
Justin David (1 year ago)
the blue one looks the best! also love the gun bottom. @justindav1d
Matt Mill (1 year ago)
Hey, what do you think about the other version? That has a different upper??
Quinn Hild (1 year ago)
I like my pair of Adidas alpha boost but I am growing out of them so it would be cool to get a new pair of shoes @_quinnhild_
Noah Wulbrecht (1 year ago)
Agreed, love the hit of tan on the tongue, New Balance is on the rise agian - @wulbrecht
Armando Godinez (1 year ago)
These are clean and really comfortable. I bought the burgundy color way for my birthday and they're sharp! Probably going to buy the navy ones too!
Kpru Taw (1 year ago)
Imma cope a pair of these. They look hella nice. Props to New Balance
DC Bon (1 year ago)
I'm from the Philippines. Am I qualified for the giveaway?
Auden Alsop (1 year ago)
Just got mine in the black colorway, love em.
Adrian Moral (1 year ago)
I totally love this shoes!! AND I am a size 9! ig: @adrnmrl
Bogs Cardino (1 year ago)
@bogs.cardino Im size 9
InZaneKicks (1 year ago)
Solid daily casual options and absolutely agree,gum bottoms all the way.
Ben Johnsen (1 year ago)
Love the blue color way! @ben_johnsen13
Franco Ortiz (1 year ago)
@francoortiz6 please!!
goph94 (1 year ago)
Nice review IG: goph94
Alejandro Cisneros (1 year ago)
The leather logo is dope, I'm a size 9 ig @alejaneros
Oziel C. (1 year ago)
nice shirt
Isaac Romero (1 year ago)
These shoes look fresh and really comfortable no lie I'd really like a pair.......pick me please rightwing ig: @isaac_rmero
Shazne- El (1 year ago)
Always enjoy your vids Nightwing! It's a dope looking sneaker! If I end up getting chosen --> @a_shazne :D
Terry Nasapara (1 year ago)
i am wearing US9!! would love to get the giveaway, thanks NW! @terrynasapara
Jerry Cerna (1 year ago)
I'm a size 9. Shoes are hella clean. IG: DaNicoya510
T.M. Samuels (1 year ago)
Can I just point out I love Nightwing's shirt?
Matt (1 year ago)
These look perfect in my opinion, i always loved the NMD's but these right here just hit the spot. I use ultra boosts for comfort but if these compete i might have to pick up a pair
MrMikemontei (1 year ago)
fresh foam vs micro G??
Paul Mun (1 year ago)
Love the GUM sole! I'm a size 9! @paulymun
feargrif30 (1 year ago)
The grey and blue look real good. Tempting.
HIDDEN (1 year ago)
Shoes look like ultra boost @official_nikeair64
Abdulla Madjani (1 year ago)
whenitrains5 blue one is nice. 👌👌👌🔥🔥🔥
Wonderkid7055 (1 year ago)
IG handle: wonderkid7055
Dat Moment (1 year ago)
Did anybody sue Sketchers yet ? Just asking , they are copying every brand
Alwyn Lim Phern (1 year ago)
Been on your channel since the start. Awesome stuff. Btw size 9 here. Ig: alwynlim
Nate Willms (1 year ago)
Would love to snag a pair. Nate_3w
Jason D (1 year ago)
These are dope af
fredo g (1 year ago)
@_jorgenotgeorge yo i saw you TODAY 6/25 at the folsom nike outlet, i was the worker that shook your hand! even if i dont win man it was an experience seeing one of my inspirations in person!!!
Luke Eichstedt (1 year ago)
luke_eichstedt for insta! Thanks man
driffter 55 (1 year ago)
is the traction any good?or is it the same as the ultraboost?
Anthony Xiong (1 year ago)
This is simple its dope
Austin Sheng (1 year ago)
Love the gum outsoles @austinleesheng

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.